Does ForeFlight remind me to close my flight plan?

If you activated a VFR flight plan using ForeFlight Mobile and have not closed the plan 20 minutes after your calculated ETA (Departure time + ETE), ForeFlight will send a “push” notification to your devices reminding you to close your flight plan. "Push" notifications are pop-up visual alerts that are sent to all your devices. You can close your flight plan using the “Close” button on the Flights page, or by calling 1-800- WX-BRIEF.

If the plan still has not been closed 30 minutes after your calculated ETA (Departure time + ETE) your flight will enter an “OVERDUE” status and ForeFlight will send another “push” notification to your devices reminding you to close your flight plan immediately.