How do I upgrade to ForeFlight Pro Plus if I already bought ForeFlight Basic Plus?

Existing customers who upgrade to ForeFlight Pro Plus through the ForeFlight website are charged only the pro-rated difference between ForeFlight Pro Plus and the plan you are upgrading from.

To upgrade, go to our Subscription Purchase Page and enter your email address that your ForeFlight account is under on the checkout form and your pro-rated credit for the unused time on your existing plan will be computed and automatically applied. 

After your purchase is complete, open ForeFlight on your device and go to MORE > ACCOUNTS and wait about 15 seconds for your plan description to change to "Pro Plus."  

Important: Upgrades made using the in-app purchase button do not have their price pro-rated, but instead have the expiration date extended by a pro-rated amount.