Why do I get the message "This app is no longer shared with you."

This message is related to a Family Share setting that allows up to six family members to share each other’s iTunes, iBooks, and App Store purchases without sharing an account. You can learn more about this feature here:

     Family Sharing. Share your favorite things with your favorite people.

Family Sharing is set up on your device in the Settings app under Apple ID > Family Sharing. You can learn more about setting up Family Sharing here:

     Set up Family Sharing